Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Perez

Diana Perez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Perez
"Great/efficient customers service!"
Profile photo of Vivian Hernandez

Vivian Hernandez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Hernandez
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Rodriguez

Ashley Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rodriguez
"Lionel and her team have made insuring our multiple cars an enjoyable experience. Michelle’s attention to detail and excellent customer service made the process a breeze and we will be referring everyone we know to them. Thank you again for such amazing service and genuinely making us feel like we can trust this business with insuring our cars. - Rodriguez Family"
Profile photo of Linda Badu

Linda Badu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Badu
"Michelle and Lionel are such an asset with great customer service. I love their dedication and professionalism. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of TJ De

TJ De

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ De
"This office has great staff and service! Very professional and friendly every time I've had an inquiry. They guided me through a claim I filed recently and made the whole process quick and painless. I would definitely recommend for anyone in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ace Paule

Ace Paule

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Paule
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike B
"Great customer service and communication. They were with me every step of the way with my accident claim and answered every question I had over multiple phone calls"
Profile photo of Tyrone Domingo

Tyrone Domingo

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Domingo
"Lionel is the best insurance agent you can have! I’ve been with him for about 12 yrs. He is very professional and truly cares about his clients. He really does work with you and gives you the best quote. His team are very friendly, efficient and prompt. Every time I have questions or request they will take care of it right away. Excellent customer service! I highly recommend Lionel Mabasa and his team!"
Profile photo of Dede Aguayo, MBA

Dede Aguayo, MBA

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dede Aguayo, MBA
"I've been with Linonel and his wonderful staff for over 16 years. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Villalta

Eduardo Villalta

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Villalta
"good service every time I need to do something on my policy"
Profile photo of m r

m r

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by m r
"We highly recommend Lionel Mabasa’s State Farm office. Lionel and Michelle are very knowledgeable about insurance issues, respond quickly to calls and requests, and are always professional."
Profile photo of Cindy Vasquez

Cindy Vasquez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Vasquez
"I’ve always had a Great customer experience with State Farm! Michelle is the absolute best! We have two vehicles insured and She has made the process easy and hassle free. We got coverage for our cars almost immediately with her. Will definitely like to say that there is good communication, she’s super friendly, very informative and She always gets back to me if I have any questions or concerns in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Paul Narvaez

Paul Narvaez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Narvaez
"A very professional team that’s committed to provide outstanding service. Thank you Lionel and Andrea."
Profile photo of Eric Gorman

Eric Gorman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gorman
"My wife and I recently experienced a flood in our rental townhome unit in the early morning hours. Lionel took our call before normal business hours and had a mitigation contractor on site within a couple of hours to relieve a stressful situation. Lionel has followed up with us the entire way to make sure our claim was processed and is moving along smoothly. His colleague Andrea helped us set up our landlord/rental policy for our rental property and was wonderful to work with. The coverage Andrea and Lionel recommended sure paid off with our recent claim. Lionel and his team provide an insurance service that is second to none and we can't express enough gratitude for all his help and support. Lionel also follows up with us annually to assess our insurance needs to make sure we are properly insured and our investments are protected. We would highly recommend Lionel and his team to anyone looking for a top-tier insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Ziggy Rivero

Ziggy Rivero

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ziggy Rivero
"L. Mabasa state farm has far exceeded my expectations, with excellent service and professionalism they truly go above and beyond..."
Profile photo of Riyad Akeel

Riyad Akeel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riyad Akeel
"I’ve had auto and renters insurance with Lionel Mabasa and his team for a few years now, which I’ve been very satisfied with their service! Especially Michelle because she has been helpful providing much information every time I called in about my account, thank you!"
Profile photo of Myra Stephenson

Myra Stephenson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Stephenson
"I have never been so impressed with Lionel’s responsiveness and quality of service! We were in the market for a new car. He gave us a quote right away and when we were at the dealer getting the paperwork ready, he had the ID card and binder sent to us before we were done. You can trust he will take of care you. Highly recommend Lionel for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Caroline Carrie Bartholomew

Caroline Carrie Bartholomew

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Carrie Bartholomew
"I have been with this State Farm agent for over 10 years. I have used them for multiple policies such as motorcycle, car, renters, and life insurance. Years back I used them for my auto loan and bank. Their star employee, Andrea, is the absolute BEST. I have nothing but praises for Lionel and his team. Questions, concerns, inquires about policies have always been answered in a timing matter and explained clearly. I have recommended family and friends to Lionel's office and they have been happy customers as well."
Profile photo of Pfi Quijano

Pfi Quijano

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pfi Quijano
"They are really the best! Lionel is very professional, responsive, attentive, and knowledgable! I am really satisfied with their service. Thank you for helping me and answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Counts

Cynthia Counts

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Counts
"Truly a pleasure to work with! Super friendly staff and always willing to help! Thank you Lionel and Andrea! You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Dominic Denha

Dominic Denha

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Denha
"The customer service second to none. The whole office"
Profile photo of Fred Floyd

Fred Floyd

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Floyd
"Been with them for awhile and I have been very satisfied with there service,and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jamie P

Jamie P

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie P
"I trust State Farm and this Branch specifically always there when I need them and have questions always going above and behind for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Liza Enriquez

Liza Enriquez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Enriquez
"Lionel is the best! He goes above and beyond for his clients. We have our home, auto, and life insurance with him."
Profile photo of Terence & CC

Terence & CC

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terence & CC
"Best insurance company we've ever used. Lionel and his team are always quick to respond to questions and changes we have made over the years. He also regularly checks in when we go through life changes and need to adjust our policies. Highly recommend Lionel and State Farm."