Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lionel Mabasa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lionel Mabasa

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Narvaez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very professional team that’s committed to provide outstanding service. Thank you Lionel and Andrea."

Eric Gorman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently experienced a flood in our rental townhome unit in the early morning hours. Lionel took our call before normal business hours and had a mitigation contractor on site within a couple of hours to relieve a stressful situation. Lionel has followed up with us the entire way to make sure our claim was processed and is moving along smoothly. His colleague Andrea helped us set up our landlord/rental policy for our rental property and was wonderful to work with. The coverage Andrea and Lionel recommended sure paid off with our recent claim. Lionel and his team provide an insurance service that is second to none and we can't express enough gratitude for all his help and support. Lionel also follows up with us annually to assess our insurance needs to make sure we are properly insured and our investments are protected. We would highly recommend Lionel and his team to anyone looking for a top-tier insurance agent!"

Ziggy Rivero

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"L. Mabasa state farm has far exceeded my expectations, with excellent service and professionalism they truly go above and beyond..."

Riyad Akeel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had auto and renters insurance with Lionel Mabasa and his team for a few years now, which I’ve been very satisfied with their service! Especially Michelle because she has been helpful providing much information every time I called in about my account, thank you!"

Myra Stephenson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been so impressed with Lionel’s responsiveness and quality of service! We were in the market for a new car. He gave us a quote right away and when we were at the dealer getting the paperwork ready, he had the ID card and binder sent to us before we were done. You can trust he will take of care you. Highly recommend Lionel for your insurance needs!"

Caroline Carrie Bartholomew

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm agent for over 10 years. I have used them for multiple policies such as motorcycle, car, renters, and life insurance. Years back I used them for my auto loan and bank. Their star employee, Andrea, is the absolute BEST. I have nothing but praises for Lionel and his team. Questions, concerns, inquires about policies have always been answered in a timing matter and explained clearly. I have recommended family and friends to Lionel's office and they have been happy customers as well."

Pfi Quijano

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really the best! Lionel is very professional, responsive, attentive, and knowledgable! I am really satisfied with their service. Thank you for helping me and answering all my questions!"

Cynthia Counts

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly a pleasure to work with! Super friendly staff and always willing to help! Thank you Lionel and Andrea! You guys are the best!"

Dominic Denha

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service second to none. The whole office"

Fred Floyd

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for awhile and I have been very satisfied with there service,and friendly staff."

Jamie P

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I trust State Farm and this Branch specifically always there when I need them and have questions always going above and behind for me. Thank you!"

Liza Enriquez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lionel is the best! He goes above and beyond for his clients. We have our home, auto, and life insurance with him."

Terence & CC

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company we've ever used. Lionel and his team are always quick to respond to questions and changes we have made over the years. He also regularly checks in when we go through life changes and need to adjust our policies. Highly recommend Lionel and State Farm."

Stephen Stephenson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service you could ask for. Lionel will take care of your family. Highly recommend!"

Barbara Gallegos

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was very helpful in insuring my car."

Joel Rodriguez

March 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent prices and attention (Original) Exelentes precios y atencion"

Harold Sterker

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Lionel Mabasa and staff provide outstanding service. I depend on Lionel's advice and consultation. I trust State Farm with my car and condo insurance! Five stars.... Thank you!!!"

Daniel Nunez

October 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Thanks Andrea."